Photos: Munguia vs. Szeremeta, Melikuziev vs. Rosado – Face-Offs at Final Presser

Boxing Scene

Jaime Munguia (36-0, 29 KOs) and Kamil Szeremeta (21-1, 5 KOs) hosted their final press conference today ahead of their 12-round fight for the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Championship. (photos by Sye Williams)

The fight will take place at The University of Texas at El Paso’s Don Haskins Center and will be streamed live exclusively on DAZN worldwide, excluding Mexico beginning at 12:30 p.m. PT/1:30 p.m. MDT/3:30 p.m. ET.

munguia-szeremeta_1623979352

Munguia vs. Szeremeta is a 12-round fight for the WBO Intercontinental Middleweight Title presented by Golden Boy in association with Zanfer Promotions and Warrior’s Boxing.  

munguia-szeremeta-1

melikuziev-rosado-2

melikuziev-rosado (2)

melikuziev-rosado

melikuziev-rosado (1)

cobbs-solomon

esparza-zamora

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Boxing streaming and TV schedule for Feb. 7-11
Instant Classic: Amanda Serrano Emerges Victorious From Bloody War With Erika Cruz
Croke Park ruled out for Taylor bout over cost
Amanda Serrano: I Want To Give Puerto Rico Some Bragging Rights as Undisputed
Shakur Stevenson-Shuichiro Yoshino Announced For April 8 At Prudential Center In Newark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *