Photos: Rob Brant, Janibek Alimkhanuly – Ready For Crossroads Clash

Boxing Scene

Former pound-for-pound king Vasiliy Lomachenko is ready for the next chapter. Eight months after losing an undisputed lightweight title match to Teofimo Lopez, “Loma” returns Saturday night in a 12-round lightweight bout against Japanese contender Masayoshi Nakatani at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas. (photos by Mikey Williams)

In the 10-round middleweight co-feature, undefeated sensation Janibek “Qazaq Style” Alimkhanuly will fight former world champion Rob “Bravo” Brant. 

brant-alimkhanuly (11)

Both fights will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, with undercard bouts set to begin on ESPN+ at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

brant-alimkhanuly (1)_1624659818

rob-brant_1624659818

janibek-alimkhanuly_1624659818

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Thomas “Cornflake” LaManna to face Saul Roman in Atlantic City
Chris Small: Drawn to Boxing
BN Verdict: Conlan manages to strike a balance and exorcise demons against Marriaga
Spencer vs Salgado and Aleem vs Plania lead Ruiz vs Ortiz prelims
Joe Joyce Will Aim To Stop Joseph Parker, Vows To Keep KO Streak Going

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.