Ennis vs Villa OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN | #EnnisVilla

Video
#EnnisVilla Fight Night Details: https://pbcham.ps/FightNight-070823

Watch the Jaron Ennis vs Roiman Villa official weigh-in LIVE at 1pm ET/10am PT.

On Saturday, July 8, 2023, undefeated rising star Jaron “Boots” Ennis defends his Interim IBF Welterweight Title against all-action contender Roiman Villa headlining action live on SHOWTIME on Saturday, July 8 in a Premier Boxing Champions event from Jim Whelan Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, NJ.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® telecast begins at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT and will also feature rising Cuban sensation Yoelvis Gómez taking on middleweight contender Marquis Taylor in the 10-round co-main event, plus hard-hitting lightweight knockout artist Edwin De Los Santos faces former amateur superstar Joseph Adorno in the explosive 10-round telecast opener.

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for more info.

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

https://pbcham.ps/FightAlerts

FOLLOW US:


https://instagram.com/premierboxing
https://www.facebook.com/premierboxingchampions

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘It will be war’: Bohachuk expresses excitement for opportunity against Ortiz, Aug. 10
New British champion Brad Pauls stops Nathan Heaney in the 12th round
RANKINGS: Boots Ennis, Shakur, Fernando Martinez, more
Boxing streaming and TV schedule for July 25-27
Junto Najatani and Vincent Astrolabio make weight; Kosei Tanaka-Jonathan Rodriguez called off

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *