Photos: Teofimo Lopez, Jamaine Ortiz – Face To Face at Final Presser

Boxing Scene

Teofimo Lopez (19-1, 13 KOs) will defend his WBO and Ring Magazine junior welterweight titles against Jamaine Ortiz (17-1-1, 8 KOs) on Thursday, Feb. 8, at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas. (photos by Mikey Williams)

lopez-ortiz-2

In the 10-round lightweight co-feature, U.S. Olympic silver medalist Keyshawn Davis (9-0, 6 KOs) faces Puerto Rican former two-division world champion Jose “Sniper” Pedraza (29-5-1, 14 KOs).

lopez-ortiz-12

Lopez-Ortiz & Davis-Pedraza will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT. The ESPN+-streamed undercard (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) will feature a gamut of up-and-coming talents.

davis-pedraza_1707260789

davis-pedraza-2

davis-pedraza-12

jose-pedraza_1707260789 jamaine-ortiz_1707260790 keyshawn-davis_1707260790 teofimo-lopez_1707260790

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

BN Fight Facts: Baraou outlasts Eggington in a gruelling European title fight which enhances the reputations of both
Sources: Canelo, PBC split with 2 fights on deal
Ryan Garcia’s Behavior Can’t Be Ignored
Media Review: Dominating one weight class for a long period of time is the mark of true greatness
From Mongolia to Manchester: Shinny Bayaar was labelled a traitor in his homeland for chasing the Lonsdale belt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *