Photos: Teofimo Lopez, Jamaine Ortiz – Ready For Battle in Las Vegas

Boxing Scene

Teofimo Lopez (19-1, 13 KOs) will defend his WBO and Ring Magazine junior welterweight titles against Jamaine Ortiz (17-1-1, 8 KOs) on Thursday, Feb. 8, at Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas. (photos by Mikey Williams)

lopez-ortiz-8

In the 10-round lightweight co-feature, U.S. Olympic silver medalist Keyshawn Davis (9-0, 6 KOs) faces Puerto Rican former two-division world champion Jose “Sniper” Pedraza (29-5-1, 14 KOs).

lopez-ortiz-88

Lopez-Ortiz & Davis-Pedraza will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT. The ESPN+-streamed undercard (6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT) will feature a gamut of up-and-coming talents.

lopez-ortiz-888

davis-pedraza_1707346756

davis-pedraza-0

teofimo-lopez_1707346756 teofimo-lopez-8_1707346757 jose-pedraza_1707346756 jamaine-ortiz_1707346756 keyshawn-davis-0_1707346756 keyshawn-davis_1707346756

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

De La Hoya, Hopkins Foresee Garcia PPV Surpassing Canelo Again
Nakatani, Ford, Tanaka, more: Divisional rankings for March 4
The Beltline: Watching action from Japan between breakfast and lunch might be the best and most enjoyable way to experience boxing in 2024
BN Preview: Kholmatov and Ford meet in a fascinating clash of prospects-cum-contenders
Ryan Garcia’s Behavior Can’t Be Ignored

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *