Rodriguez vs Lopez FINAL PRESS CONFERENCE | #RodriguezLopez

Video
#RodriguezLopez Fight Night Details: https://pbcham.ps/FightNight-081223

Watch the Emmanuel Rodriguez vs Melvin Lopez Final Press Conference LIVE beginning at 1pm ET/10am PT.

FIGHT NIGHT DETAILS:

Rodriguez vs. Lopez will see former world champion Emmanuel Rodriguez take on streaking contender Melvin Lopez for the vacant IBF Bantamweight World Championship headlining action live on SHOWTIME® on Saturday, August 12 in a Premier Boxing Champions event from The Theater at MGM National Harbor in Maryland.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and will see undefeated rising star and Capitol Heights, Maryland-native Gary Antuanne Russell taking on fellow unbeaten Kent Cruz in the 10-round super lightweight co-main event, plus sensational top prospect and Landover, Maryland-native Travon Marshall duels unbeaten two-time Olympian Gabriel Maestre in the 10-round welterweight telecast opener.

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for more info.

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

https://pbcham.ps/FightAlerts

FOLLOW US:


https://instagram.com/premierboxing
https://www.facebook.com/premierboxingchampions

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Tyson Fury To Consider Options Instead Of Immediately Demanding Rematch
“I’m chasing belts, I’m not chasing names” – Jai Opetaia is in fight mode and doesn’t care what his rivals are doing
Heavyweight History Dictates That Fury-Usyk Won’t Live Up To The Hype
Akhmedov-Diaz Added to ‘Big Time Boxing USA’ Lineup on May 23
Nakatani to face mandatory challenger Astrolabio on July 20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *